Officers

Society Officers

Please feel free to contact any officer by writing to the address listed or by clicking on their e-mail address.

President –  Claud Dutro

10205 E Aberdeen Ave
Englewood, CO 80111-5465
Pres@tmsociety.org

Vice-President – George R Miner

PO Box 150984
Ft. Worth, TX 76108
VPres@tmsociety.org

Secretary – Ray Howell

38 West 1600 South
Orem, UT 84058
Secretary@tmsociety.org

Treasurer – Charlotte Payne Wright

4747 North 24th Street
Arlington, VA 22207
Treasurer@tmsociety.org

Genealogist/Archivist – Elaine Wood

915 West 630 North
Orem, UT 84057
Genealogist@tmsociety.org

Editor – Mary Lynn Johnson

5845 W Canterbury Park Circle
Highland, UT 84003
Editor@tmsociety.org

Webmaster – Mike Wood

589 North 1200 East
American Fork, UT 84003
Webmaster@tmsociety.org

 Past President – Fred Burdick
595 Taugwonk Road
Stonington, CT 06378-1626
PastPres@tmsociety.org

Comments are closed.

-->