Officers

Society Officers

Please feel free to contact any officer by writing to the address listed or by clicking on their e-mail address.

President -  Frederick Burdick

595 Taugwonk Road
Stonington, CT 06378-1626
Pres@tmsociety.org

 

Vice-President – Beth Dunn

4747 North 24th Street
Arlington, VA 22207

VPres@tmsociety.org

 

Secretary – Ray Howell

38 West 1600 South
Orem, UT 84058
Secretary@tmsociety.org

 

Treasurer – Charlotte Payne Wright

4747 North 24th Street
Arlington, VA 22207
Treasurer@tmsociety.org

 

Genealogist/Archivist – Elaine Wood

915 West 630 North
Orem, UT 84057
Genealogist@tmsociety.org

 

Editor – Mary Lynn Johnson

5845 W Canterbury Park Circle
Highland, UT 84003

Editor@tmsociety.org

 

Webmaster – Bud Wood

915 West 630 North
Orem, UT 84057-3611

Webmaster@tmsociety.org

 

 Past President – Albert N Minor
7006 Brickton Way
Knoxville, TN 37919
PastPres@tmsociety.org

Comments are closed.

-->